University Life Lessons

University Life Lessons

As I’m new to the whole university life, I thought it would be nice to let you know some of my University life lessons. Basically I’ll give you tips and advice of how to avoid mistakes I’ve made during my time at University. So here is University life lesson number 1.

Do not trust everyone during Fresher’s week!

Now this may seem pretty obvious. During ‘Freshers’ week (If you don’t know what this is, it’s the first week of University where first years meet each other by partying along with lots of other activities put on for new starters) I had a party in my room before we all went out. Me being daft forgot to put my jewelry in a draw away and ended up leaving it on my draws. Ever since I have never seen my ring.  I don’t want to accuse anyone but I’ve endlessly searched my room, either it was other students or the cleaners. Unfortunately this happened to me but don’t let it happen to you either! Be a cautious fresher 🙂 !

Obviously not everyone is like this and there are lots of people I have made friends with!

Image

Image

